Claudio Lepore - President
clepore@ubrandpromotions.com

 

Karine Soucy - Director of Operations
ksoucy@ubrandpromotions.com

 

Casey Dowling - Director of Sales and Community Relations
cdowling@ubrandpromotions.com

 

Alain Valiquette - Director of Sales (Gatineau Office)
alain@ubrandpromotions.com

 

Scott Lang - Senior Account Executive
slang@ubrandpromotions.com

 

Joanne Dowling - Senior Account Executive
jdowling@ubrandpromotions.com